Alex  zoekt een Kamer / Appartement / Huurwoning in Amsterdam

Alex zoekt: Een Kamer / Appartement / Huurwoning in Amsterdam

  • Kamer / Appartement / Huurwoning
  • Min. 6 m2
  • Man
  • 12 Per direct

I am a 24-year-old, recent graduate from England and initially looking for accommodation from 1st February. In short, I would describe myself as an easy-going, sociable guy. In my spare time, I enjoy cooking (and make a decent curry!), I exercise to keep my spirits high and always on the look out for the next adventure!

Ik ken een beetje Nederlands en ik kon jouw omschrijving vertalen. I’m getting better, but I’m afraid it’s not currently good enough to write a coherent letter to you. I hope that’s okay.

Although I did health/sports science at university, I won a business competition with some friends whilst studying and started applying for business internships after graduation. The funny this is that our business idea merely started as a joke and now I am looking forward to an internship at a startup!

Since high school, I’ve gone from building work, to dropping out of teaching school, to biking around Vietnam (maybe you have too?). But by far the best period was first year of uni, where I made close friends with people on Erasmus. We made the most of our time by making fires on the beach, visiting the local monkey sanctuary, going out drinking, burger nights, dating each other (!!), and many other fun things.

I’m interested in your stories, maybe shared over a curry or a drink (whether you prefer it hot/cold/alcoholic). I am now staying at a hostel in Amsterdam, so if you like my profile and are interested in meeting, then I would be pleased to hear back from you.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Algemene informatie: Alex
  Man, 31 jaar
Type huurder: Starter