Ricardo zoekt een Kamer in Amsterdam

Ricardo zoekt: Een Kamer in Amsterdam

  • Kamer
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Man
  • 01 Per direct

Hi there,
my name is Ricardo, I am 21 years old and am studying European Management in Berlin. For my studies I have to do an internship abroad which I already did partly in Amsterdam but unfortunately I have to move out the end of August from my current flat because my landlady is returning from her vacation and the flat is only suitable for 1 person. I am doing my internship for a social business which cares about a sustainable future and I have to work one more month there. This means I need a new accommodation from 1st September until 30th September. Sadly I cant stay any longer because then I would miss already some lectures of my next semester at my University.
Some informations about myself: I am not in Amsterdam for heavily partying or doing drugs or anything I am here to work. I dont smoke but tolearte it in case you do. In my freetime I like to hang around with friends or my dog (in Germany), do sports and furthermore I am really into cars. I already lived for 6 months in a shared flat with several international people in New Zealand so I know the rules. Due to this I can adapt to new people and a new environment fast. Furthermore I would say that I am a honest, responsible, polite and tidy. In case you have any questions please let me know.

Enjoy your day and warm regards

Ricardo

Algemene informatie: Ricardo
  Man, 23 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  3e jaars European Management (UNIVERSITEIT)
  Lid van no en no